Shop
323 S Gilbert Rd Ste 107 Gilbert, AZ 85296
LOCAL: (480) 307-8823
0
Order within 4 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Lily Of The Valley Flowers & More
Local Gilbert, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Kelly W

State/Province:CA

Everyone was great to deal with and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Mike D

State/Province:AZ

The delivery was late on Mother’s Day; however, I received a call from the owner, who explained the situation and was extremely apologetic. The owner more than compensated me for the unavoidable delay and I will definitely continue to order ALL my flowers from Lilly of the Valley Flowers and More!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Diane M

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement I received for Mother's Day was absolutely breathtaking! Thank-you for making my weekend truly special!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Cole S

State/Province:AZ

Horrible customer service!!! Delivered at 9pm when i was Asleep when it should have been delivered in the morning. Was lied to multiple times that we were “ next” Was also told by the owner that “ if we knew the business we’d understand” no attempts to make it right. No partial refund or upgrade in arrangement. Just excuses and sass from the OWNER who couldn’t care less about his customer that ordered over two weeks in advance. Deplorable service.
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Brian W

State/Province:ON

My Mother loved the gladiolus. She sent me a picture and that looked fantastic on her dining room table. Thank you for helping me make her day. Those are her favourite flowers.
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Steven P

State/Province:AZ

Overall I would give Lily of the Valley 5 stars. There was an issue with my order, but the owner, Al, went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. The flower arrangement was high quality and she loved them. Mistakes happen, and we’re only human. I would definitely order here again.
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Adam N

State/Province:OH

You guys were amazing. Thank you so much for your amazing work and consideration. You guys managed to deliver my order on Easter! I felt terrible after realizing. You guys are amazing and I wish you the best!
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Tammy P

State/Province:AZ

.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Kimberly C

State/Province:NM

The flowers were beautiful and fresh! I loved how smooth the process was. Thank you for accommodating the change of delivery date. The call from the designer was amazing. We made some adjustments to make sure these beauties stayed fresh longer. Thank you for caring about these flowers and not just pushing them out.
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Joshua K

State/Province:AZ

Wouldn’t use again, requested early morning delivery, delivered at 6pm after I had left a voicemail at 5pm asking for an update, never received a response
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Hunter T

State/Province:OR

Definitely appreciate the great Service and attention to detail. Thank You again!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Shirley P

State/Province:AZ

They were beautiful
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Nubia R

State/Province:AZ

I am super happy I ran into this place! I was looking for a last minute floral arrangement for my mother in law so I called the shop and within 30 minutes they had a stunning arrangement ready for pick up. Their selection was gorgeous, the staff was so much fun, and they even sprayed the arrangement with a subtle coat of glitter that was the perfect touch. I truly recommend!!
Date: Mar 06, 2022
Name: Jordan F

State/Province:AZ

First time shopping here (I ordered flowers for my wife's birthday) and I will absolutely be back many times. The flowers were gorgeous and worth every penny and the customer service was outstanding! I immediately felt like family when I walked in and will certainly be back.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Tom G

State/Province:AZ

The lady that helped us was fantastic. She need flowers for her help....
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Shannon L

State/Province:WA

Beautiful arrangement! It looked very similar to the online photo. Recipient said it was the most gorgeous arrangement she had ever seen!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: George K

State/Province:AZ

My wife loved the flowers! They looked and smelled great, and lasted for more than a week.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Brenda P

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were bright and vibrant. They smell amazing.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Jean G

State/Province:TN

My florest friend here in Chattanooga found your shop for me. The flowers arrived at my sisters in Gilbert AZ She is thrilled. Flowers are gorgeous and smell wonderful. Thanks so much
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: ILONA H

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful and fresh flowers, gorgeous arrangement, exceeded my expectations.
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: Sarah H

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time, but had ordered chocolates and they were forgotten. I called and they did then deliver the chocolates.
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Heidi H

State/Province:AZ

I cannot even begin to describe the incredible bouquet I received. My brother in law called and gave you creative freedom and it is amazing. The beautiful roses, the whimsical feather like branches, the bell stem, and the amazing ice skates really gave this a perfect fit for our home. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Kat K

State/Province:AZ

My friend loved the flowers and chocolates at a time when she needed a little pick-me-up!
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Debra A

State/Province:OH

Absolutely wonderful service and the arrangement was so much more than I expected.
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Carol R

State/Province:AZ

This order was for a friend and she said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time, which she enjoyed very much. Would highly r recommend this floral shop for all your floral needs
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Debra A

State/Province:OH

Absolutely my favourite florist! She treats every order special!
Date: Nov 13, 2021
Name: Thankful A

State/Province:AZ

Exactly as I wanted and on time!
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Renae C

State/Province:AZ

Gorgeous
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Jack P

State/Province:AZ

Great service and my mom loved the flowers it’s been over two weeks since delivery and she says they still look like they were just delivered
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Brandi R

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were beautiful when they arrived. Delivery was on time and the delivery person was so kind. Would recommend to others without a doubt.
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: ANNIE M

State/Province:AZ

GORGEOUS arrangement with attention to detail. They were made with love and had GLITTER on them. So beautiful. You can see photos on my IG medina_annie xx Annie
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Paulette C

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement I sent to my daughter after her surgery was every bit as elegant as the website photo and she loved it, even posting picture of it on Facebook crediting Lily of the Valley! I don’t send flowers often, but this is where I will go in the future!!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Dwayne w

State/Province:AZ

As usual, the flowers far exceeded my expectations.
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: JJ F

State/Province:AZ

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! I love the unique style of this bouquet and highly recommend Lily of the Valley. They will be my go to florist from now on! Stunning!
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name: Andy Kimberly G

State/Province:AZ

Stunning arrangement! Thank you for the prompt service and a beautiful display.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Stacy v

State/Province:AZ

Wow!!! Words can not express how awesome this company is with A. Their concern for their clients B. The care and quality of the flowers they use. My friend is grieving for her Father and she called me immediately and made me come over to see them. Gorgeous, stunning, aromatic were her words. She wants these flowers for the casket arrangement. So passed on the name. Thank you ever so much. S.vO.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Dean V

State/Province:WA

The most personal service with beautiful flowers for my nieces new dog grinning businesses opening day “many compliments from all the visitors!!!”
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Vicky D

State/Province:WA

Gorgeous flowers, balloons and customer service was beyond excellent! We will use this local florist for our daughters family and friends living in Gilbert Az area and over to Queen creek
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name: Sandra B

State/Province:AZ

Came on time, beautiful flowers and beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Joan P

State/Province:AZ

I am very happy with the arrangement but was told by my family that there should have been chocolate delivered along with the flowers. I never received any chocolate or a mention about it from Lily of The Valley Flowers. Ythat wad dissappointing. In addition the cost paid was for both flowers and chocolate. I can be reached at 707-775-9100 if you want to give me an explanation. Thanks, Joan Palma
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name: Karen G

State/Province:AZ

Our client loved the anniversary arrangement you did for them!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Wanda W

State/Province:TX

It was my best friend’s Birthday. She absolutely loved the flowers and so did I. Thank you for helping to make her day special.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Bonita W

State/Province:AZ

Received wonderful compliments on the arrangement sent.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Joseph C

State/Province:NV

The flowers that I ordered were a) beautiful and of high quality, b) delivered promptly, c) delivered with care. You've earned a customer for life.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Patsy T

State/Province:NSW

My grand daughter loved the flowers I’m very happy with the arrangement
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Kady B

State/Province:AZ

I was so impressed; great quality and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Diane K

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful color vombinatuon and variety artfully arranged.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Callie T

State/Province:AZ

My grand daughter loved the flowers beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Betty L

State/Province:MI

Amazing customer service
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Rachel B

State/Province:AZ

Most beautiful arrangement I've ever received!! And the fragrance is amazing!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Diane S

State/Province:AZ

My son buys flowers for me from here and I'm always so delighted. So, I ordered from them for a friend and she was delighted with the beauty of the arrangement! Definitely will order from them in the future!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Ruth S

State/Province:AZ

Delivery in a day and friend noted “I think these are the prettiest flowers I ever received. So pretty they look fake”
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Deserie Dez S

State/Province:AZ

Great presentation and delivery
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Douglas M

State/Province:AZ

Great flowers, great delivery. A perfect experience
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: KENNETH J

State/Province:AL

Fabulous customer service. Beautiful work. Highly recommend. Over satisfied.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Virginia G

State/Province:NC

Very friendly and they make sure you are happy with your order
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Andrew L

State/Province:ID

Excellent. Ordered flowers online for a special girl and they were better than advertised. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Marcia H

State/Province:AZ

I was pleased with the personal attention to pleasing your customer and gift recipient!
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name: Lorraine M

State/Province:AZ

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday. Felt safe with the Delivery driver, during these quarantine times.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name: Melissa C

State/Province:AZ

The owner went above & beyond to create a custom design extra special for me. Lush, elegant & absolutely stunning! The selection of flowers is incredible with so many unique items. So impressed with everything; very helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. I’m a customer for life!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name: Anna S

State/Province:IA

YA’LL ARE AMAZING. It was obvious you had a busy day of orders to fill, and even then my order was processed and delivered in less than 24 hours from when I placed it. It goes without saying, the arrangement was gorgeous. 10/10 would recommend this establishment to everyone and anyone!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:AZ

Pretty healthy plant. Nicest people of company checking to make everything right.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Marcie P

State/Province:TX

They are awesome, I had to place a last minute order from Texas for a death in the family. I placed the order online without issue, but they called me to see if they could substitute flowers because they weren't happy with what they had. Sent me pictures, it was amazing! They were amazing, I was trying to do all of this from my cell phone. They made it happen! Very please and so was the recipient!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Nicole D

State/Province:AZ

This company is THE BEST. They sent me a text with picture of flowers they delivered to my daughter. It was the most beautiful Bouquet ever. I will order from them always
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name: Judith B

State/Province:AZ

Very Satisfied. The receiver was over joyed. Thanks.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Cathe C

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful and early! Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name: Scott C

State/Province:AZ

Amazing job
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: David H

State/Province:PA

There was a delivery issue with my recent order but the owner of this flower shop contacted me, apologized profusely, and then very generously went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. The flowers were gorgeous, too. She also went out of her way to find the exact flowers that I wanted (pale yellow roses). I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Meghan F

State/Province:AZ

Gorgeous flowers and presentation.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Nicole B

State/Province:AZ

These flowers were hand delivered and (HONESTLY) were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. 10x the quality of big corporate online brands. We will be customers forever.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: C P

State/Province:WA

Flowers were beautiful and made the recipient very happy. Excellent experience. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Richard M

State/Province:HI

The receiver of the flowers said the arrangement was beautiful. She was happy that the delivery person knocked on her door and mentioned flower delivery. My mom did not meet the person. Important during the COVID-19 pandemic.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Vicki K

State/Province:AZ

My arrangement lasted a full week! Gorgeous!!!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Kelly C

State/Province:MN

Flowers were amazing. Owner kept me informed of changes needed due to shortages of a flower and upgraded at no cost to me. Great experience and my mother LOVED the flowers.
Date: May 03, 2020
Name: Brenda W

State/Province:AZ

The floral arrangement was one of the most beautiful ones I have ever received!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name: Tracy R

State/Province:AZ

They are stunning, and my house smells heavenly
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name: Rebecca H

State/Province:AZ

Spoke with Al after I had a misunderstanding of zip code delivery area, they made the order right and we received a beautiful bouquet of flowers A shout out to Erica as she delivered the flowers she made sure that everything was wiped down and she was very pleasant Thank you so very much at this difficult time
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name: Mr and Mrs Hamid H

State/Province:AZ

Very nice arrangement
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name: Rebecca H

State/Province:AZ

We made two separate orders Order #1 If we had received the card so we knew who the flowers were from it would be a 5 because the arrangement is beautiful Order #2) if the flower arrangement had arrived as the email said it did would of had a 5 rating