Shop
Lily Of The Valley Flowers & More
323 S Gilbert Rd Ste 107 Gilbert, AZ 85296
LOCAL: (480) 307-8823
0
Customer Reviews
Lily Of The Valley Flowers & More
Local Gilbert, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Pretty healthy plant. Nicest people of company checking to make everything right.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are awesome, I had to place a last minute order from Texas for a death in the family. I placed the order online without issue, but they called me to see if they could substitute flowers because they weren't happy with what they had. Sent me pictures, it was amazing! They were amazing, I was trying to do all of this from my cell phone. They made it happen! Very please and so was the recipient!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

This company is THE BEST. They sent me a text with picture of flowers they delivered to my daughter. It was the most beautiful Bouquet ever. I will order from them always
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very Satisfied. The receiver was over joyed. Thanks.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful and early! Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Amazing job
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

There was a delivery issue with my recent order but the owner of this flower shop contacted me, apologized profusely, and then very generously went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. The flowers were gorgeous, too. She also went out of her way to find the exact flowers that I wanted (pale yellow roses). I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Gorgeous flowers and presentation.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

These flowers were hand delivered and (HONESTLY) were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. 10x the quality of big corporate online brands. We will be customers forever.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Flowers were beautiful and made the recipient very happy. Excellent experience. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

The receiver of the flowers said the arrangement was beautiful. She was happy that the delivery person knocked on her door and mentioned flower delivery. My mom did not meet the person. Important during the COVID-19 pandemic.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My arrangement lasted a full week! Gorgeous!!!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were amazing. Owner kept me informed of changes needed due to shortages of a flower and upgraded at no cost to me. Great experience and my mother LOVED the flowers.
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The floral arrangement was one of the most beautiful ones I have ever received!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They are stunning, and my house smells heavenly
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Spoke with Al after I had a misunderstanding of zip code delivery area, they made the order right and we received a beautiful bouquet of flowers A shout out to Erica as she delivered the flowers she made sure that everything was wiped down and she was very pleasant Thank you so very much at this difficult time
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very nice arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gilbert, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Lily Of The Valley Flowers & More
323 S Gilbert Rd Ste 107
Gilbert, AZ. 85296
Local: (480) 307-8823

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl